[CC cooks]: Baked eggs…

Hi everyone! Just a quick mid-week post for you =)

This is one of the breakfasts I made for Dad and my brother GC on a Sunday morning. GC usually has toast in the morning, so I thought since I had time on Sunday morning, why not make something a bit more special and substantial? So I made baked eggs. Underneath the soft gooey egg is an assortment of beans and vegetables which I cooked in tomato puree with a hint of cayenne pepper. All the beans made it a pretty substantial breakfast!!

Dad and GC both enjoyed it immensely…and I couldn’t help stealing few spoons of beans while putting them in the ramekins =P hehe. I’d add more cayenne pepper if it was just me eating it though.

Hope you all enjoy the rest of the week!!

Thanks for reading! ^^

Leave a Reply

