[CC bakes]: cookies…again!

There’s an influx of cookies on my blog lately!!! Blame my new cookie cutters…haha. I’ve got non-cookie posts coming up, but I’ve yet to get the photos off my camera…oops.

My siblings also got me these cute cookie cutters for my birthday. They’re those small Japanese ones that you can use for little sandwiches too to put in bentos. I made some sugar cookies to ‘test’ these cutters…one word…AWESOME!

Aren’t they just so cute? There’s three in the pack (the other one is a flower) but I only used these two. I love how you can stamp the faces on. That way I don’t need to decorate the cookies with icing…haha! =P so lazy…

I love them.

Thanks for reading! ^^

Leave a Reply

