Welcome to Dumpling Love!

This is it. My first blog!

You might be thinking ‘What’s this blog about?’ Well, to be honest, I’m not too sure myself at this point. This blog mainly serves as a platform to document my memories so that as life goes on, I can look back to see how I have lived and what I have learned.

Cooking and eating both hold a VERY special place in my heart so you will surely be reading about my cooking adventures and dining. Scattered here and there will be posts about things of interest, or things that annoy me, or things that are just simply random.

In any case, welcome to my (noob) blog, and join me in my venture into the blogosphere.

Leave a Reply

